News – Board of Directors

Displayed in chronological order filtered by Board of Directors

Alison Watters

New AsureQuality Chair appointed - Robertson and Jones

AsureQuality News | 16 Aug 2019

The Associate Minister for State Owned Enterprises Shane Jones and Minister of Finance Grant Robertson have announced the appointment of Dr Alison Watters as Ch...


Sign up with your email to receive AsureQuality news and updates.